Feb 10 – To DLME

Mers is the cutest 🙂 I just want to hug him and squeeze him and kiss him and love him. You had better prepare him for that in 18 months. If he doesn’t remember my name I’ll be a bit upset.
I sure love you! Thanks for taking care of a blog. That’ll be great. I’ll have to see if I can send some pictures home…some day.
Tell your family I love them and I sure miss you all! And if you have any missionary advice feel free to share. It’s always good to hear from someone who has experienced this before. Hewpyou? 🙂
-sistamckay
Leave a Reply

