Feb 10-11 – Derek/Jess

February 11, 2013 12:02:50 PM MST Sis McKay wrote:

Bout time you wrote me 🙂

There are only two priests in the ward in Andover…and only two priests in their entire school of 2500 people. Could you imagine? Every time they bless the sacrament I think of my favorite little brother.

Yes I’m getting fat. Don’t rub it in! No, I’m just kidding–I’m not 🙂 But I’m definately eating enough and am definately not sad.

How was your first date?

-Sister

 

 

On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 8:34 PM, Derek wrote:
Hey Jess! How are things on yer mission?? Any sweet missionary experiences yet? When do you start trackting? Is that what it’s called? I dunno, but anyways, you just keep doin what your sposed to be doin and the Lord will take care of the rest. How’s your food? A whole lot of ramen noodles or legit food? Just don’t eat too much cuz that would be bad. Also make sure you eat enough or else you will be sad. Now that Hostess tanked it hasn’t been the same without a couple o’ Twinkies er Ding Dongs. Boo. Anyways have a good one!!
Love,
DEREK

Leave a Reply

