Feb 10-11 – Joc/Jess

From: Jessica McKay
Date: February 11, 2013, 12:04:05 PM MST
To: Jocelyn
Subject: Re: Hi

Way to be! I remember last year when you performed at BYU. I was so proud.
Guess what: I use the jumprope you gave me just about every morning to work out. Cool huh? A piece of you is with me here in Kansas. Looooove yooooou.

-Sister

On Sun, Feb 10, 2013 at 7:45 PM, Jocelyn wrote:
Hi sis glade to hear all is well and I sent this message from flaming Idaho falls no j. K. (Stands for just kidding ) just Idaho falls so I really liked the story about the guy who did not speak English and I could just see the little picture you drew for the 2 little girls I love miss and love you a gain and hope to hear back from you in a few days or tomorrow preferably tomorrow of any way possible o ya I forgot to mention that I went and preformed at a BYU Provo halftime And I did ski school on Wednesday and will go for two more weeks and I went on the lifts 2times with out falling o ya !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Any way I love you and can’t wait to hear from you love Jocelyn ( p. s. sorry I did not right to you last week ) 🙂 love Joce

Leave a Reply

