Jan 22-23 – From Joc/Jess

From: Jessica McKay 
Date: January 23, 2013, 4:52:19 PM MST
To: Jocelyn
Subject: Re: Hello

Saucy!

Sister I love you so much! I don’t have a whole lot of time to write, but just know that I am so grateful that you wrote to me! It’s sweet you can use your ipod to do that.
You’re right, it is kindof like I’m just at school, except for the fact that I don’t have a cell phone and can only use the computer once a week. Weird. Don’t stay up too late watching Merlin…although, I don’t blame ya, because it is AWWWWESOME. Love you lots sister! Keep up the good work in school!

Jess

 

On Tue, Jan 22, 2013 at 11:25 PM, Jocelyn wrote:

Hey sis how’s the m t c is it great or what
If you don’t know this is Jocelyn I miss you so much and hop that time goes by quickly school has been going great but I’m really tired because mom and I have been watching Merlin or however you spell it I think about you every day even though its still like your going to college except that you will be gone for all the holidays and won’t come home for any visits for 1year and1/2
Love to hear back from you
Love Jocelyn
Ps this was sent from my I pod:). 😦 ) guy with a mustache and the first one has a mole if you did not notice o ya and I am enjoying your /(mine) any who love miss you writ back soon love your favorite sister Jocelyn

Leave a Reply

